Phone/Email Directory

General Number
845 565-4040
Fax: 845 565-4033
info@newburghprep.org

Principal
Wendy Wright
ext. 212
wwright@newburghprep.org

Administrative Assistant
Janine Torres
ext. 213
jtorres@newburghprep.org

School Counselor
Anna Stroynick
ext. 214
astroynick@newburghprep.org

Comptroller
Cheryl Gross
ext. 210
cgross@newburghprep.org

Marketing Director
Marlene Stang 
ext. 211
mstang@newburghprep.org

Security Officer                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Orlando Rodriguez                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  ext.219                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       orodriguez@newburghprep.org

               
       
       

  • Contact